Busy, Busy, Busy!

The summer always tends to be such a busy time of year for me. I just came back from vacation, and recently had my baptism prep class. With less than a month to go before my big day, I have a seemingly endless laundry list of things to do, and I’ve therefore had such little time to come online and write thoughtful posts.

With luck, I’ll be able to find an hour or two to myself in the next few days so I have time to talk about how my prep class went, figuring out how to maintain a diet while on vacation, and some more thoughts that have been swirling around my head.

I almost can’t wait for school to start up again. I feel like I have more “me” time!

Leave a Reply

